Dev Retro 2022 : How I had started my tech journey as a Software Developer? and 10 Things on which i am currently focused !

Dev Retro 2022 : How I had started my tech journey as a Software Developer? and 10 Things on which i am currently focused !

INTRODUCTION

Hello ๐Ÿ˜‰ dear folks, I am Mohammed Rizwan enrolled in BCA (Bachelor's of Computer Applications) and currently learning Web Development especially JavaScript and its Framework, DSA, and Blockchain. I love to try new things and I am here to share the problems which I had faced in my tech career and will give my POV on some topics.

From January to December | Exploring multiple things

1. Explored the WEB 3.0 and its concepts

So, I was in semester 3 when I got to know about Blockchain, IoT, Data Science, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, etc. So I decided to explore these fields but first of all, I don't understand how to learn this big-new things where are the core basics like where to start initially ๐Ÿค”

So I decided to learn about Blockchain and how smart contracts are been written and cryptography and mining works

There is a great youtube channel that I would refer to that is Code Eater by Kshitij Srivastava in Hindi. This channel is beginner friendly for those who want to learn blockchain and its basics.

2. Confused Between Jobs and Studies ๐Ÿ˜

I am from Tier-3 College, where the placement scenario is like you know about ๐Ÿ˜Š. So I was too confused between doing a job/internship or going abroad for masters.

I had looked much advice from my collegues and friends, but still, some itch was there ๐Ÿ˜‚. I was more frustrated day-by-day

But then I come to know about a channel Kunal Kushwaha who guides people through his awesome guides and advice. I got to know about OPEN-SOURCE, CONTRIBUTION TO OPEN SOURCE, etc. But I don't know much about it.

Some resources to learn what is open-source and how to contribute in open-source!

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Mohammed Rizwan Bhavnagri by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!

ย